Thanks for your interest in contacting the Center for Economic Growth!

Whether you’re an existing business in the Capital Region, interested in moving here, or want to learn more about our region or CEG’s services, we invite you to reach out to our team.  We look forward to speaking with you and hearing more about your goals and how our region can help serve your needs.

Ph. 518.465.8975 | ceg@ceg.org

Mark Eagan
President & CEO
marke@ceg.org | 518.431.1424

Tom Bell
Project Director, Technology Services – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
tomb@ceg.org | 518.431.1484 

Ellyn Davis
Program Manager
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
ellynd@ceg.org | 518.431.1489

Carlos Flores
Vice President, Business Development – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
carlosf@ceg.org | 518.431.1483 

Christine McLear
Director, Workforce Development
christinem@ceg.org | 518.431.1486 

Katie Newcombe
Chief Economic Development Officer
katien@ceg.org | 518.431.1480 

James Schlett
Director, Research & Communications
jamess@ceg.org | 518.431.1488 

John Taylor
Director of Economic Development 
johnt@ceg.org | 518.431.1491 

Andrea Thompson
Director of Marketing, Talent & Business Attraction
andreas@ceg.org | 518.431.1482 

Lucy Totino
Manager, Grants & Contracts
lucyt@ceg.org | 518.431.1485 

Cristina Valentin
Manager, Marketing & Graphics 
cristinav@ceg.org | 518.431.1487 

Don Wiesenforth, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President, Business Growth Solutions
Director, Manufacturing Extension Partnership 
donw@ceg.org | 518.431.1481

Funding Partners