Connect with us: 518.465.8975

Andrew Kennedy – President & CEO
andrewk@ceg.org | x225

Louise Aitcheson – VP of Business Development – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
louisea@ceg.org | x229

Tom Bell – Project Director, Technology Services – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
tomb@ceg.org | x242

Charlene DeForest – Director, Finance & Administration
charlened@ceg.org | x230

Ellyn Ford – Manager, New Ventures & Entrepreneurship – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
ellynf@ceg.org | x243

Peter Lion – Director, Energy & Sustainability – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
peterl@ceg.org | x234

Michael Lobsinger – Senior Vice President – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
michaell@ceg.org | x238

James Schlett – Director, Research & Communications
jamess@ceg.org | x221

Andrea Swank – VP, Marketing & Events
andreas@ceg.org | x250

Cristina Valentin – Manager, Marketing & Graphics – Business Growth Solutions
Manufacturing Extension Partnership – Capital Region
cristinav@ceg.org | x224

Amanda Vitullo – Director, Economic Development Services
amanadav@ceg.org | x244

 

Funding Partners