Staff

Michael J. Hickey bio
President and CEO, Center for Economic Growth
518518-465-8975 Ext. 225 · mikeh@ceg.org
Louise K. Aitcheson bio
Director, Business Development – Business Growth Services
518-465-8975 Ext. 229 · louisea@ceg.org
Tom Bell bio
Project Director, Technology Services
518-465-8975 Ext. 242 · tomb@ceg.org
Ellyn Ford bio
Project Coordinator, Entrepreneurship
518-465-8975 Ext. 243 · ellynf@ceg.org
John Giordano bio
Investor & Membership, Coordinator
518-465-8975 Ext. 232 · johng@ceg.org
Karin Kasparian bio
Program Coordinator, Business Growth Services
518-465-8975 Ext. 253 · karink@ceg.org
Michael Lobsinger bio
Center Director, Business Growth Services | MEP
518-465-8975 Ext. 238 · michaell@ceg.org
Peter Lion bio
Regional Outreach Contractor, EDGE Program
518-465-8975 Ext. 234 · peterl@ceg.org
Madeleine Petraglia bio
Coordinator, Workforce & Education
465-8975 x221 · madeleinep@ceg.org
Andrea Swank bio
Director, Business Development & Marketing
518-465-8975 Ext. 250 · andreas@ceg.org
Marie Toohey bio
Program Manager, Contracts & Reports
518-465-8975 Ext. 230 · mariet@ceg.org
Holly Yost bio
Coordinator, Special Projects
518-465-8975 Ext. 245 · hollyy@ceg.org

In Memory of Jeffrey A. Lawrence

 

Jeff Lawrence
Jeffrey A. Lawrence, Executive Vice President,
Center for Economic Growth

As CEG’s Executive Vice President for the past 21 years, Jeff was an experienced and motivated leader, responsible for manufacturing and technology programs, including work with the Chief Executives Network for Manufacturing and Bioconnex. Jeff also served as the Executive Director of CEG’s NYSTAR designated Regional Technology Development Center, assisting Capital Region’s manufacturing and technology companies to innovate and grow.

Jeff tirelessly shared his intellect, knowledge, experience, good nature, smile, humor and best judgment with each of us day in and day out. He made an incredible contribution over the past 30 years to the evolution and advancement of Tech Valley. He will be missed dearly by all who knew him and worked with him.

The family suggests donations be made to the Jeffrey Lawrence Innovation Fund at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, P.O. Box 3164, Boston, MA 02241-3164 or online at giving.rpi.edu


 

For CEG Employees Only

Webmail Access