Staff

F. Michael Tucker bio
President and CEO, Center for Economic Growth
518-465-8975 Ext. 235 · miket@ceg.org
Jeffrey A. Lawrence bio
Executive Vice President, Technology
518-465-8975 Ext. 236 · jeffl@ceg.org
Louise K. Aitcheson bio
Director, Business Development – Business Growth Services
518-465-8975 Ext. 229 · louisea@ceg.org
Tom Bell bio
Project Director, Technology Services
518-465-8975 Ext. 242 · tomb@ceg.org
Kimberley Belleville bio
Director, Marketing and Communications
518-465-8975 x224 · kimberleyb@ceg.org
Elena D’Agnese bio
Director, Marketing and Communications, FuzeHub
518-292-5321 · elenad@ceg.org
Keegan Hayes bio
Program Manager, Entrepreneurship
518-465-8975 x243 · keeganh@ceg.org
Karin Kasparian bio
Program Coordinator, Business Growth Services, Center for Economic Growth
518-465-8975 Ext. 253 · karink@ceg.org
Michael Lobsinger bio
Regional Outreach Coordinator, EDGE Program
518-465-8975 Ext. 238 · michaell@ceg.org
Laura Mann bio
Director, Strategy and Operations- FuzeHub, Program Director, Business Growth Services, NYMEP – Center for Economic Growth
Amber L. Mooney bio
Program Manager, Workforce & Education
518-465-8975 Ext. 223 · amberm@ceg.org
Madeleine Petraglia bio
Special Project Coordinator, Center for Economic Growth
465-8975 x221 · madeleinep@ceg.org
Alyson Slack bio
Project Manager, Special Projects
518-465-8975 Ext. 223 · alysons@ceg.org
Andrea Swank bio
Director, Business Development & Marketing
518-465-8975 Ext. 250 · andreas@ceg.org
Marie Toohey bio
Program Manager, Contracts & Reports
518-465-8975 Ext. 230 · mariet@ceg.org


For CEG Employees Only

Webmail Access
Remote Access
ACT